• Facebook
    • Twitter
    • Instagram
    • Pinterest
    • Email

The Vault:  (Volume One) will be released on October 17th!

Pre-order this Sinfully Sexy Collection TODAY!

iBooks:  http://apple.co/2y7hyj9 

Nook: http://bit.ly/2x6oWOX

Kobo: Coming Soon!

Amazon Alert:  http://bit.ly/2xr5rAl


Cover Designer:  Dana with Designs by Dana

Photographer:  Lindee Robinson Photography

Models: Michael Pack & Cassaundra Fitch


What happens when you lock 22 authors in a vault and don’t let them come out until they’ve finished their books?

You get one sinfully sexy collection.










See what awaits you inside The Vault.



A.D. Justice: Warning

A.M. Hargrove: For The Love of My Sexy Geek

Aleatha Romig: Unconventional

C.A. Harms: Raw

Gina Whitney: Stilettos and Broken Bottles

Hilary Storm: Ridin’ Dirty

Katherine Rhodes: Innuendo

Kate Benson: Redemption

Kathy Coopmans: Parole

Katie Ashley: The Plan

Liv Morris: Sweet Seconds

M.C. Cerny: Declan's Demand

M. Stratton: In His Arms

Michelle Dare: Uncuffed

MJ Fields: Terzetto

Nina Levine: Risk

S. Moose Author: Adjusting the Deal

S.D. Hildreth: Mister Prick

T.K. Leigh: Inferno

Terri E. Laine: Honey

Tia Louise: Sundown

Toni Aleo: Not The One


This collection of books is over half a million words–more than enough romance, intrigue, danger, and comedy to keep your senses satisfied for hours.

Pre-order your copy of 22 full-length novellas now for only $2.99–a savings of over $60 over buying them individually!!!

The price will increase after release, and this collection will only be available as one book for a limited time! After The Vault: Volume One is unpublished, each book will be available individually for purchase.